County Directory

County Assessor 

Cheryl M Wolverton
804 Ivy St
PO Box 895
Stanton NE 68779
(402)439-2210
Fax:(402)439-2262
Email: assessor@stantoncountyne.gov

 

County Attorney

W Bert Lammli
1014 Ivy St
PO Box 995
Stanton NE 68779
(402)439-5200
Fax: (402)439-2247
Email: walammli@stanton.net

 

County Clerk

Wanda Heermann
804 Ivy St
PO Box 347
Stanton NE 68779
(402)439-2222
Fax:(402)439-2200
Email: clerk@stantoncountyne.gov

 

Board of Commissioners
PO Box 347
Stanton NE 68779
(402)439-2215
Fax:(402)439-2200
Email: clerk@stantoncountyne.gov

 

 

County Court/Traffic Court

Katherine Armbruster 
804 Ivy St
PO Box 536
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2221
Fax: (402) 439-2227
E-mail: katherine.armbruster@nebraska.gov

 

Clerk of the District Court

Wanda Heermann
804 Ivy St
PO Box 347
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2222
Fax: (402) 439-2200
E-mail: wanda.heermann@nebraska.gov

 

Election Commissioner

Wanda Heermann
804 Ivy St
PO Box 347
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2222
Fax: (402) 439-2200
E-mail: clerk@stantoncountyne.gov

 

Emergency Manager

Mike Frohberg
804 Ivy St
PO Box 347
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2211
E-mail: stantonema@stantoncountyne.gov

Highway Superintendent

Mark Mainelli
Mainelli Wagner & Assoc
6920 Van Dorn St, Ste A
Lincoln NE 68506
(402) 421-1717
Fax: (402) 421-6061
E-mail: mmainelli@mwaeng.com

 

Planning & Zoning 

LaLene Bates
804 Ivy St
PO Box 752
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2224
Fax: (402) 439-2262
Email: zoning@stantoncountyne.gov

 

Register of Deeds

Wanda Heermann
804 Ivy St
PO Box 347
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2222
Fax: (402) 439-2200
E-mail: clerk@stantoncountyne.gov

 

Sheriff

Stanton County Sheriff’s Office
804 Ivy St
PO Box 635
Stanton, NE 68779
Phone: (402) 439-2212
Fax: (402) 439-2229
Email: msunger@stanton.net
Emergency: 911

 

County Treasurer

Sandra Zoubek
804 Ivy St
PO Box 385
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2223
Fax: (402) 439-2299
E-mail: treasurer@stantoncountyne.gov

 

Veterans' Service Officer

Anthony McPhillips
804 Ivy St
PO Box 723
Stanton NE 68779
(402) 439-2196
Fax: (402) 439-2200
E-mail: cvso@stantoncountyne.gov

 

 

Weed Superintendent

Gary Carson
260 S Monroe
Pilger NE 68768
(402) 992-1385
E-mail: gpcarson51@gmail.com

Back To Top