Stanton County 2022 Primary Candidate Filings January 24, 2022 @ 2:30 PM (updated)				
Candidate	Address	District	Party	
County Office		2.0000	,	
County Assessor (incumbent: C Wolverton)				
County Attorney (incumbent: W Lammli) W. Bert Lammli	Stanton	County	Republican	
County Clerk ex-officio (incumbent: W Heermann)				
Wanda Heermann	Pilger	County	Republican	
County Sheriff (incumbent: M Unger) Michael S. Unger James Hetzler	Stanton Blair	County County	Republican Republican	
County Surveyor (appointed: L Schroeder)				
County Treasurer (incumbent: S Zoubek) Sandra Zoubek	Stanton	County	Republican	
County Commissioner – Dist 1 (incumbent: D Huttmar	nn)	Dist 1		
County Commissioner – Dist 2 (incumbent: D Kment)  Dennis Kment	Stanton	Dist 2	Republican	
School Board				
Stanton Community School – Dist 3 (incumbents: W John Mandl	/ Benson, J Mar Stanton	ndl, S Pohlman) Dist 3		
City of Stanton				
Mayor - City of Stanton (incumbent: K Voecks)		City		
Council Member - Ward A (incumbent: N Reese)		Ward A		
Council Member – Ward B (incumbent: P Poeschl)		Ward B		
Primary Election Deadlines Incumbent Filing Deadline: February 15, 2022 at 5:00 PM Non-incumbent Filing Deadline: March 1, 2022 at 5:00 PM				
Village of Pilger – General Election only				
	Village Trustees (incumbents: K Koehlmoos, R Ferguson, D Wolverton)  Village			

**General Election Deadlines** 

Incumbent Filing Deadline: July 15, 2022 at 5:00 PM Non-incumbent Filing Deadline: August 1, 2022 at 5:00 PM